The Rocket equals Hendry with Tour Championship win in Llandudno!

Coral Players Championship

  • Location

  • Venue

    Guild Hall
  • Start Date

    04 Mar 2019
  • Finish Date

    10 Mar 2019
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Ranking event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Ronnie O'Sullivan

Ronnie O’Sullivan won the 2019 Coral Players Championship at the Guild Hall in Preston, beating Neil Robertson 10-4 in the final. In an amazing¬† finish, O’Sullivan made his 1,000th career century in the final frame.

Watch it here:

Roll of Honour