Coral Shoot Out 2017 LIVE on ITV4! Gibraltar Open, 2017

  • Location

  • Venue

    Tercentenary Sports Hall
  • Start Date

    03 Mar 2017
  • Finish Date

    05 Mar 2017
  • Total Prize Money

    125,000 Euros
  • Format

    Ranking Event
  • Winner Prize Money

    25,000 Euros
  • Current Champion(s)

    Marco Fu

jojobet logoThe Gibraltar Open will become a ranking event for the first time in 2017 when it is staged from March 3-5.

Gibraltar hosted a professional snooker tournament for the first time in 2015, at the Tercentenary Sports Hall.

The tournament is supported by the Ministry of Sports, HM Government of Gibraltar.


FuWS1In 2015, Marco Fu won the title, beating Michael White in the final.

Tickets are on sale now and start at just £20 for all-day tickets or £65 for a three-day pass. Buy tickets online now at


Watch it here:

Event Sponsors

  • Event Sponsor