Luca Survives McGill Fightback for Yushan Semis

2016 Betway UK Championship

  • York Barbican, York
Betway UK Championship flyer

Betway UK Championship Flyer

TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE!

Tickets can be purchased by calling 0844 854 2757 or visit yorkbarbican.co.uk or book with See Tickets by clicking here

For all event information view our flyer


The draw and format is now available.

betway-uk-championship-draw-and-format-2016

Players in action over the first three days will include:

Tuesday November 22

Ding Junhui,

Marco Fu

Barry Hawkins

Judd Trump

Kyren Wilson

 

Wednesday November 23

John Higgins

Liang Wenbo

Shaun Murphy

Ricky Walden

Ronnie O’Sullivan

Mark Allen

 

Thursday November 24

Mark Williams

Ali Carter

Mark Selby

Stuart Bingham

Neil Robertson

Joe Perry

 

 

 


 

Seating Plan:

All sessions up to and including Quarter Finals are unreserved seating. From Tuesday 22nd November to Sunday 27 November there are 8 tables in play, 4 of which are in the main arena and 4 are in the sports hall arena.

There are 4 tables in play in the main arena on Monday 28th November and Tuesday 29th November.

Wednesday 30th November to Friday 2nd November there are 2 tables in play in the main arena.

The Semi Finals on Saturday 3 December and the Final on the 4 December is reserved seating in a one table arena.

Betway UK Championship Seating Plan

York Barbican Seating Plan

View the York Barbican seating plan and call the box office to book your seat!

 

 

 

 

 


Hotel Planner:

Purchase a hotel and ticket package with our partners Hotel Planner.

For Semi Finals Click Here for details

For the Final Click Here

 

Follow the link to view the World Snooker Ticket Conditions