The seeding list is different for each event. The No 1 seed is the defending champion. The list changes at each cut-off point.


Click the links below for seeding lists.


2014 Wuxi Classic


2014 Australian Open quals


2014 Paul Hunter Classic


2014 Riga Open


2014 Australian Open top 16          


2014 UK Championship