Here's a full list of walk-on tunes for the 32 players in the World Championship.


Ali Carter
Good Feeling - Flo Rider


Andrew Higginson
Love will tear us apart- Joy Division


Barry Hawkins
Beautiful People -Chris Brown


Cao Yupeng
Blah Blah Blah - Kesha


Dave Gilbert
Super Styling - Groove Armada


Ding Junhui
Poker Face - Lady Gaga


Dominic Dale
La donna E Mobile - Mario Lanza


Graeme Dott
Two Tribes - Frankie Goes to Hollywood


Jamie Jones
Sexy and I know It - LMFAO


Joe Perry
I'm finding it harder to be a gentleman - White Stripes


John Higgins
Nowhere to Hide - Arnold McCuller


Judd Trump
Made It - Kevin Rudolf


Ken Doherty
Irish Rover - The Pogues


Liang Wenbo
Zhong Giou - Liu Dehua


Liu Chuang
Down - Jay Sean


Luca Brecel
Earthquake - Tiny Tempah/Labrinth


Mark Allen
Titanium - David Guetta


Marco Fu
I've gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas


Mark Davis
Don't stop till you get enough - Michael Jackson


Mark Selby
Underdog - Kasabian


Mark Williams
Jump - Van Halen


Martin Gould
Playing the game - Motorhead


Matthew Stevens
OMG - Usher


Neil Robertson
Heart of Courage - Two Steps From Hell


Peter Ebdon
Wrapped up in Time - Marillion


Ronnie O'Sullivan
Let me Entertain you - Robbie Williams


Ryan Day
One Step Beyond - Madness


Shaun Murphy
He's a Pirate - Klaus Badelt


Stephen Hendry
Get the Message - Electronic


Stephen Lee
Pump It - Black Eyed Peas


Stephen Maguire
Here I go again - Whitesnake


Stuart Bingham
In the air tonight - Phil Collins