Lam Shocks Champ Allen In Fürth

Snooker Links

Useful links to other snooker-related websites

 WPBSA

www.wpbsa.com

 

World Billiards

www.world-billiards.com

 

Coaching

Nic Barrow  www.thesnookergym.com

Terry Griffiths www.terrygriffithssnooker.com

Gary Filtness http://londonsnookercoach.com

AndrewGreen www.snookersuccess.com

News

Inside Snooker www.inside-snooker.com

BBC Snooker http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/other_sports/snooker/default.stm

Sporting Intelligence: www.sportingintelligence.com

Sporting Life www.sportinglife.com/snooker

WWW Snooker www.snooker.org

Eurosport www.eurosport.com

Cue Sports India www.cuesportsindia.com

Snookerwiki www.snookerwiki.org

Blogs and forums

Snooker Scene: www.snookerscene.co.uk

The Snooker Forum www.thesnookerforum.com

Pro Snooker Blog http://prosnookerblog.com/

Snooker Backer www.snookerbacker.com

Snooker HQ: www.snookerhq.com

Living Snooker www.livingsnooker.com

Snooker Island www.snookerisland.com

Maximum Snooker http://MaximumSnooker.com

My Snooker Stats www.mysnookerstats.com

Snooker Images www.snookerimages.co.uk

Turkish snooker http://vvggrr79.wix.com/snooker

On Cue www.welcometooncue.blogspot.com/

Polish Billiards and Snooker www.snooker.pl

Snooker My Love http://snookermylove.blogspot.com/

Spanish Snooker http://snooker147blog.com/

Snooker Portugal www.snookerportugal.net

Irish snooker forum: www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=413

Quick Snooker game www.quicksnooker.com

Czech Republic snooker blog http://snookerblog.blog.cz/

Dutch snooker blog http://snooker.blog.nl

Chris Turner’s Snooker Archive www.snookerarchive.co.uk

Snooker Italia www.snookeritalia.com

Danish Snooker www.billardsport.dk

Snooker art by Oliver Byne: www.world-snooker-sheffield.co.uk

Mark Selby Czech site www.mark-selby.cz

Polish Snooker www.147.com.pl

Cabin Street Snooker (Finland) www.snooker.fi

Eastleigh Railway team www.eastleighrailc.com

147snookernews: www.147snookernews.com

Spanish snooker league http://lasesnooker.com/

Greek fans site https://sites.google.com/site/snookerfangreece/

 

Official player and referee sites

Ronnie O’Sullivan www.ronnieosullivan.com

Neil Robertson www.neilrobertson.net

Mark Selby www.markselby.info

Ricky Walden www.rickywalden.co.uk

Joe Swail www.joeswail.com

Fergal O’Brien http://fergalobrien.ie

Jack Lisowski www.jack-lisowski.com

Reanne Evans www.reanneevans.co.uk

Sean O’Sullivan http://sean-osullivan.net

David Grace www.davidgracesnooker.co.uk

Scott Donaldson http://scottdonaldson.pro/

Ian Burns www.ianburnssnooker.com

 

Associations and National Governing Bodies

IBSF www.ibsf.info

EASB www.easb.co.uk

Welsh Snooker www.welshsnooker.com

Scottish Snooker www.scottishsnooker.com

Northern Ireland Snooker www.nibsa.co.uk

RIBSA www.ribsa.net

USA www.snookerusa.com

Canada www.cbsa.ca

Europe www.ebsa.tv

Asia www.acbs-cuesports.com

Africa www.africabsf.com

Australia www.absc.com.au

New Zealand www.nzbsa.org.nz

World www.billiard-wcbs.org

Lithuanian Billiards Federation http://lbf.lt

 

Management / events

Matchroom www.matchroomsport.com

On Q Promotionswww.onqpromotions.co.uk

World Ladies Snooker www.wlbsa.com

Grove Snooker www.grovesnooker.co.uk

 

If you think your website should be on this page, please email ivan@worldsnooker.com