Lisowski Riding High On Shanghai Form

BBC And Eurosport Schedules

Here are this week’s BBC Wales and Eurosport schedules for the BetVictor Welsh Open…

BBC Wales (also red button and online)

Monday February 15
1305-1745
1900-2000
0015-0115

Tuesday February 16
1305-1645
1900-2000
2315-0015

Wednesday February 17
1305-1645
1900-2000
2315-0015

Thursday February 18
1305-1645
1900-2000
2315-0015

Friday February 19
1305-1645
2130-2230
0010-0055

Saturday February 20
1300-1630
1900-2200

Sunday February 21
1300-1630
1900-2200

 

Eurosport

Monday 15 Feb
10.00am-5.00pm LIVE day one on Eurosport 1
7.00-9.25pm LIVE day one on Eurosport 1

 

Tuesday 16 Feb
10.00am-5.00pm LIVE day two on Eurosport 1
7.00pm-10.00pm LIVE day one on Eurosport 1

 

Wednesday 17 Feb
12.00pm-5.00pm LIVE day three on Eurosport 1
7.00pm-10.00pm LIVE day three on Eurosport 1

 

Thursday 18 Feb
12.00pm-5.00pm LIVE day four on Eurosport 1
7.00pm-10.00pm LIVE day four on Eurosport 1

 

Friday 19 Feb
12.00pm-3.00pm LIVE day five on Eurosport 1
7.00pm-10.00pm LIVE day five on Eurosport 1

 

Saturday 20 Feb
1.00pm-4.00pm LIVE semi-finals on Eurosport 2
7.00pm-10.00pm LIVE semi-finals on Eurosport 2

 

Sunday 21 Feb
1.00pm-4.00pm LIVE final on Eurosport 2
7.00pm-10.00pm LIVE final on Eurosport 2