After 30 Years An Amateur, Lilley Finally Turns Pro!

BBC And Eurosport Schedules

Here are the broadcast schedules for the Betfred World Championship for BBC and Eurosport in the UK (for other countries check local listings.)

BBC

Saturday 20/04/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:00
BBC1 13:15 – 16:30
BBC2 16:30 – 17:35
BBC2 23:55 – 00:45
BBC2 00:45 – 02:45

Sunday 21/04/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:15
BBC2 14:00 – 18:15
BBC2 23:35 – 00:25
BBC2 00:25 – 02:25

Monday 22/04/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:15
BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 23:20 – 00:10
BBC2 00:10 – 02:10

Tuesday 23/04/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:15
BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 23:15 – 00:05
BBC2 00:05 – 02:05

Wednesday 24/04/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 11:15
BBC2 13:10 – 18:00
BBC2 23:15 – 00:05
BBC2 00:05 – 02:05

Thursday 25/04/2019
BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 23:15 – 00:05
BBC2 00:05 – 02:05

Friday 26/04/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:15
BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 23:05 – 23:55
BBC2 23:55 – 01:55

Saturday 27/04/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:00
BBC1 13:45 – 16:30
BBC2 16:30 – 17:30
BBC2 19:00 – 20:00
BBC2 00:20 – 01:10
BBC2 01:10 – 03:10

Sunday 28/04/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:15
BBC2 14:00 – 18:00
BBC2 19:00 – 20:00
BBC2 23:50 – 00:40
BBC2 00:40 – 02:40

Monday 29/04/2019
BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 19:00 – 20:30
BBC2 23:15 – 00:05
BBC2 00:05 – 02:05

Tuesday 30/04/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:15
BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 19:00 – 20:00
BBC2 23:15 – 00:05
BBC2 00:05 – 02:05

Wednesday 01/05/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 11:15
BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 19:00 – 20:00
BBC2 23:15 – 00:05
BBC2 00:05 – 02:05

Thursday 02/05/2019
BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 19:30 – 20:00
BBC2 23:15 – 00:05

Friday 03/05/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:00
BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 19:00 – 20:00
BBC2 23:05 – 23:55

Saturday 04/05/2019
BBC2 10:00 – 12:00
BBC1 14:00 – 16:10
BBC2 16:10 – 17:30
BBC2 19:30 – 22:00

Sunday 05/05/2019
BBC2 14:00 – 17:30
BBC2 19:00 – 23:00

Monday 06/05/2019
BBC2 14:00 – 18:00
BBC2 19:00 – 23:00

 

Eurosport

Saturday April 20
0200-0500 (ES2)
0730-1000 (ES2)
1000-2200 (ES1)
0015-0100 (ES2)

Sunday April 21
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-1300 (ES1)
1730-2340 (ES1)

Monday April 22
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-0005 (ES1)

Tuesday April 23
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-0000 (ES1)

Wednesday April 24
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-0000 (ES1)

Thursday April 25
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-1000 (ES1)
1200-0000 (ES1)

Friday April 26
0200-0500 (ES2)
0730-0900 (ES2)
0830-0000 (ES1)

Saturday April 27
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-2330 (ES1)

Sunday April 28
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-2330 (ES1)

Monday April 29
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-1000 (ES1)
1130-0000 (ES1)

Tuesday April 30
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-0010 (ES1)

Wednesday May 1
0200-0500 (ES2)
0835-2330 (ES1)

Thursday May 2
0200-0500 (ES2)
0830-0955 (ES1)
1100-1600 (ES1)
1730-2330 (ES1)

Friday May 3
0200-0500 (ES2)
0835-2355 (ES1)

Saturday May 4
0200-0500 (ES2)
0730-0845 (ES2)
0830-0030 (ES1)

Sunday May 5
0200-0500 (ES2)
0730-1045 (ES2)
1045-1700 (ES1)
1830-2200 (ES1)

Monday May 6
0830-1000 (ES1)
1200-1700 (ES1)
1830-2200 (ES1)